Make-A-Difference Cafe

I'm rushing going back to my hometown,Tenom. But i'm in the urge to fulfill my social wants which is sipping a coffee before anything. So I met my friends and we rushed to find the cafe. I set up my mind to go to MAD BEN. It is quite hard for us to find the cafe at first, but we tried our best to search it. 
We used google maps,the cafe's photos to find where it is actually located. ThanksGod! after few minutes we found it! Mad ben cafe is located along the city's famous street,Gaya Street in Sabah.MAD BEN stands for Make-A-Difference .So chill and relax here after sweating. 
Leave a Reply

