October Coffee House

 

Its been awhile since almost 4 years I did not meet my very close teacher! Last night I have met my long lost Science teacher #MsWongSimYe. This is really unplanned. She texted me and asked if I can hang out with her at night so I said yes since I really craved for a cup of coffee.

She fetched me at my house and we ride off to Gaya Street around Kota Kinabalu City. At first we had our Pezzo for intro I guess haha and had a very long conversation. We shared our experiences and memories. She said I’m matured  plus more prettier than before. lol that was funny. Hehehe

Info : this coffee shop is opened by a Korean couple. The price is quite cheap and the interior atmosphere is very rustic and woody atmosphere. try their Korean toast and coffee for satisfaction!

Address : Australia Place,Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu

Leave a Reply

